Locandina della serie tv Oddbods
  • Unrated
  • Genere: Animazione Commedia Famiglia Made in Europe
  • Anno:2015
  • Stagioni:
    • Stagione 1
    • Season 2
    • Season 3
    • Season 6
  • Trama:
The series focuses on seven different characters called the Oddbods - Bubbles, Fuse, Jeff, Newt, Pogo, Slick and Zee. The storyline of each episode depicts how these characters "survive the perils of everyday life, unintentionally turning ordinary situations into unexpected, extraordinary and always humorous events." Episodes typically employ physical comedy and pranks played out between the characters.